Skip to content

On The Move Vol. 10 – Hotspot Jamaica

Lyn Taitt – Road To Nowhere
The Duke Reid Group – What A Bailing
Skatalites – Chinatown
Roland Alphonso – VC10 Shake A Lady (take 2)
Roland Alfonso – Guns Of Navarone
Lyn Taitt & The Boys – Storm Warning
Count Ossie Band – Lumumba (altern. Take)
Leslie Butler & Conut Ossie – Call Of The Drums Rhythm 1
Leslie Butler & Conut Ossie – Soul Drums
Leroy Sibbles & John Holt – Lets Build Our Dream
John Holt – Tree in the Meadow
Alton Ellis – Big Bad Boy
The Gaylads – Don’t Try To Reach Me
Dinsdel Thorpe – The Monkey
Jackie Mittoo – Put It On
The Revolutionaries – MPLA
Winston Jarett – Fear Not
Rider Shafique – Lion
Systemwide – Low Orbit (Alter Echo Remix)
Mikael – Corner Dub
Peter King – One Shot Of Vodka

Subscribe: s p o t m @ e m a i l . c o m

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *