Skip to content

Spektrum Wiese #138 – African Nuggets

Mulatu Astatke & The Heliocentrics – An Epic Stroy [Strut]
Tony Allen – Same Blood [Comet]
Batsumi – Evil Spirits [Matsuli Music]
Onom Agemo And The Disco Jumpers – Le Bess [Agogo]
Asiko Rock Group – Lets Marry [Superfly]
Moussa Doumbia – Samba [Mr. Bongo]
Voices Of Darkness – I Was Loving You Lucy [Superfly]
Orlando Julius & The Heliocentrics – Jaiyede Afro [Strut]
Ola Balogun And Remi Kabaka – Brothers & Sisters [Soundway]
Ba-Ba-Bam – Doctor Vince [Beat Squeeze]