Skip to content

Spektrum Wiese #143 – Disco Boogie Xmas Desaster

Marcelo Jeneci – Felicidade [Polysom]
Family Atlantica – Gaita Psychedelica [Soundway]
Armando Peraza – Viva Peraza [Skye]
*** Disco Boogie Xmas Desaster ***
Jorge Santana – We Were There [Tomato]
Mike Lundy – Rhythm Of Life [Aloha Got Soul]
Marcos Valle – Esterlar [Mr. Bongo]
*** End ***
Beto Guedes – A Página Do Relâmpago Elétrico [Emi Odeon]
The Western Transit – Bicycle Ride [Tru Thoughts]
Cal Tjader – Yesterdays [Fantasy]
Celia – A Hora E Essa [Cultures Of Soul]